02-10-15 Legislative Action Committee & Work Session Meeting Agenda


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  
Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
9:00 a.m. to 9:25 a.m.

III. Legislative Action Committee
9:25 a.m. to Conclusion
Consent Items:  Previous Minutes Approve/Amend
 • January 28, 2015 Discussion Notes/Work Session Minutes
Consent Items:  Directives Introduced

Work Session/Legislative Action Committee
State Homeland Security Grant Application
DOJ CTAS Grant Application Category Approval

Legislative Action Committee
Lighthouse Recovery License Agreement
Enrollment Blood Quantum Adjustment – Executive Session

IV. Work Session
Honorarium Items for Tribal Council
Coastal Connector Transit Match and Rural Transit Application for 2015-2017

V. James Beard Marketplace Update

VI. Lunch Break

VII. Afternoon  Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
SEA Final Review of Survey 
Tribal Council Meeting Request re: Housing– Executive Session

IX. TERO Commission Meeting
Fish & Wildlife Committee Regular Meeting
Location:   Natural Resources Building  Time:  5:30 p.m. to Conclusion