08-04-15 Legislative Action Committee and Work Session Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. US Centers for disease Control and Prevention Tribal Advisory Committee Mtg.
LCIS Public Safety Cluster Meeting

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
9:00 a.m. to 9:25 a.m.

IV. Legislative Action Committee
9:25 a.m. to Conclusion
 Consent Items:  Directives Introduced
 Authorized Signer Tribal Bank Accounts
 Authorized Signer TriState Capital Bank
 Personnel Management Ordinance Amendments
 Enrollment Ordinance Amendments

V. Work Session
Executive Management Ordinance – Executive Session
Economic Development Project Update – Executive Session

VI. Lunch Break

VII. Elliott State Forest Discussion with the Dept. of State Lands

VIII. Veterans Special Event Board Regular Meeting
Location:   Committee/SEB Hall  
Time:    5:00 p.m. to Conclusion