Legislative Action Committee and Work Session Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
9:00 a.m. to 9:25 a.m.

III. Legislative Action Committee
9:25 a.m. to Conclusion
Consent Items:  Previous Minutes Approve/Amend
 • January 07, 2016 Work Session
 • January 12, 2016 Legislative Action Committee
 • January 12, 2016 Work Session
Consent Items:  Directives Introduced
Elders Retirement/SSI Ordinance First Reading
PDX Harbor USEPA Cleanup Grant
V. Chemawa Station LLC Board Meeting
VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon  Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
Tribal Council Communications
Tribal Council Liaison Roles and Responsibilities