Legislative Action Committee and Work Session Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
 9:00 a.m. to 9:25 a.m.

III. Legislative Action Committee
 9:25 a.m. to Conclusion
  Consent Items:  Previous Minutes Approve/Amend
 • February 04, 2016 Work Session
 • February 09, 2016 Legislative Action Committee
 • February 09, 2016 Work Session
 • February 10, 2016 Work Session
 Consent Items:  Directives Introduced

V. Work Session
 ELAP Discussion
 Process for Advisory Votes & Tribal Member Input on Major Decisions

VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon  Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
 Employment Agreement Discussion – Executive Session