Legislative Action Committee and Work Session Meeting Agenda

TRIBAL COUNCIL AGENDA CY2016-#043                FINAL
Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
9:00 a.m. to 9:25 a.m.
Items Reviewed and Considered by Tribal Council and Items Up for Consideration
  • Please See Summary

III. Legislative Action Committee
9:25 a.m. to Conclusion
Consent Items:  Previous Minutes Approve/Amend
 • February 11, 2016     Work Session
 • February 16, 2016      Legislative Action Committee
 • February 16, 2016     Work Session
 • February 17, 2016     Work Session
Consent Items:  Directives Introduced
 • Lamprey Creek Awakening Sponsorship
 • 5th Annual Archaeology Roadshow Sponsorship
Items for Consideration
 STF-D Transit Planning Grant

IV.  Work Session
Sunshine Week
Economic Development Board Structure

V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Whistle Blower Program Discussion 



*Summary Coming Soon*