Work Session Meeting Agenda

TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#069                                                FINAL
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Intertribal Timber Symposium “Strengthening Traditional Connections to the Land:
 The Future of Forest Management
 Location:  Carlos, AZ
 Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA) 2016 Gaming and Hospitality Conference
 Location:  Las Vegas, NV 

II. CTGR Employee Recognition
 Location:  Tribal Gymnasium
 Time:  8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

III. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

IV. Work Session
 Tribal Council Ordinance
 General Council Ordinance

V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
 Economic Development Director Employment Agreement Discussion – Executive Session

VIII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location:  Tribal Council Chambers
 Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion