Legislative Action Committee and Work Session Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. University of Washington 8th Annual Tribal Leadership Summit

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
 9:00 a.m. to 9:25 a.m.

IV. Legislative Action Committee
 9:25 a.m. to Conclusion
  Consent Items:  Previous Minutes Approve/Amend
 • April 13, 2016  Work Session
 • April 14, 2016  Discussion Notes/Work Session
 • April 19, 2016  Legislative Action Committee
 • April 19, 2016  Work Session
 • April 20, 2016  Work Session
 • April 26, 2016  Legislative Action Committee
 Consent Items:  Directives Introduced
 Tribal Homeland Security Grant Application
 State Emergency Management Grant Application