TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2012-#025a                                                           DRAFT

Wednesday, May 2, 2012


Call to Order/ Invocation


Morning Roll Call

Cheryle A. Kennedy, Chairwoman

Steven L. Bobb, Sr., Council Member

June Sherer,  Council Member

Reynold L. Leno, Vice-Chair

Toby McClary,  Council Member

Valorie Sheker, Council Member

Jack Giffen, Jr.  Secretary

Chris Mercier, Council Member

Kathleen Tom,  Council Member



Work Session

  1:30 pm to 3:30 pm   Innovation Group Presentation - Executive Session

Culture Committee Regular Meeting (Liaison Notice)

Location:         Modular #3

Time:               1:00 pm to conclusion