TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2012-#061a                                                           FINAL

Wednesday, August 01, 2012


Call to Order / Invocation

II.        Morning Roll Call

Cheryle A. Kennedy, Chairwoman

Steven L. Bobb, Sr., Council Member

June Sherer,  Council Member

Reynold L. Leno, Vice-Chair

Toby McClary,  Council Member

Kathleen Tom, Council Member

Jack Giffen, Jr.  Secretary

Chris Mercier, Council Member

Vacant Position



Work Session

9:30 am to 10:00 am          Tribal Council Compensation Discussion - Executive Session

Ceded Lands/Natural Resources Planning Group

Location:               Tribal Council Conference Room

Time:         10:30 am to 12:00 pm


12:00 pm to 1:30 pm 

Culture Committee Regular Meeting

Location:  Modular #3

Time:         1:00 pm to conclusion