TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda 2012-#080a                                                              FINAL

Friday, October 05, 2012



Afternoon Invocation/Roll Call

Reynold L. Leno, Chairman

Steven L. Bobb, Sr., Council Member

Chris Mercier, Council Member

Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman

Jon A. George, Council Member

June Sherer, Council Member

Toby McClary, Secretary

Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member

Kathleen Tom, Council Member



Work Session

      1:30 pm to 2:30 pm           Perseverance Strategies, Inc. Update 'No to 82 & 83 Campaign' - Executive Session