TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2013-#252           FINAL
Wednesday, December 18, 2013

I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman Denise Harvey, Council Member June Sherer, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member Kathleen Tom, Council Member

II. Work Session
Food Bank Location Discussion

III. Will Hollier & Associates Update 

IV. Elders Committee Regular Meeting - Liaison Notice Location:  Elders Activity Center Time:   10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Elders Birthday Meeting
Location:  Elders Activity Center Time:  12:30 p.m. to Conclusion

VI. Will Hollier  & Associates Update with Department Managers

VII. Spirit Mountain Community Fund Grantee Check Presentation
Location: Tribal Council Chambers Time:  1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

VIII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location: Tribal Council Chambers Time:  4:00 p.m. to Conclusion