TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda 2013-#260      FINAL
Monday, December 30, 2013

I. Tribal Council Chair and Staff Scheduling
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Denise Harvey, Council Member June Sherer, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Cheryle A. Kennedy,  Council Member Kathleen Tom, Council Member

III. Work Session
Tribal Council Meeting Policies & Procedures

V. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location: Chambers    Time:  4:00 p.m. to Conclusion