TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2014-#136          FINAL
Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I. Land & Culture NRCS Meeting
Yamhill County Transit Area Advisory Committee Meeting

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman Denise Harvey, Council Member June Sherer, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member Kathleen Tom, Council Member

III. Work Session
Medical Marijuana Policies
Cultural Trust Board Application Review - Executive Session

IV. Health Committee Regular Meeting - Liaison Notice
Location:   Health & Wellness Center  Time:  10:30 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Lunch  

VI. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location:  Chambers    Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion