TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda 2014-#219                    REVISED FINAL
Monday, November 03, 2014

I. Tribal Council Chair and Staff Scheduling
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

III. Work Session
MicroGREEN Polymers, Inc. Update - Executive Session

IV. Tillamook County Board of Commissioners Quarterly Meeting
V. Education Committee Regular Meeting - Liaison Notice