TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#030          REVISED FINAL
Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Work Session
SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session
Economic Development Update – Executive Session

III. Health Committee Regular Meeting
Location: Health & Wellness Center  Time:  10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

IV. Low Carbon Fuel Standard Meeting

V. Lunch Break

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Land and Culture Outreach Update

VIII. Meeting with Tillamook County Board of Commissioners
IX. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location: Chambers    Time:  4:00 p.m. to Conclusion