TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#040           FINAL
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. 17th U.S. DHHS Annual Tribal Budget Consultation
Location: Washington, DC
Oregon Native American Chamber Luncheon
Location:   Portland, Oregon   

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
TERO Director Update
Chemawa Station LLC Update – Executive Session
Tribal Council Travel Discussion – Executive Session

IV. Lunch Break

V. Afternoon Roll Call

VI. Work Session
Election Ordinance Amendment Discussion 

VII. Baird Venture Fund IV Update – Executive Session

VIII. Work Session
Meeting with Human Resources – Executive Session

IX. Tribal Council Regular Meeting
Location: Chambers    Time:  4:00 p.m. to Conclusion