TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#045          Revised FINAL
Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. LCIS Education Cluster Meeting
Willamette Partnership Board Meeting
Oregon State Senate Hearing on SB 548
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Debt Collection Ordinance Amendment
Contract Resolution Amount Discussion – Executive Session
Hearing Aid Policy Review Reschedule - Reschedule

IV. Willamina Logging Show Presentation - Reschedule

V. Yamhill County Board of Commissioners Quarterly Meeting/Luncheon  

VII. Work Session
Meeting with Human Resources – Executive Session - Reschedule
Direct Report Evaluation Process – Executive Session - Reschedule