Thursday, March 05, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. LCIS Education Cluster Meeting
Univ. of Oregon School of Law and Environmental & Natural Resources Center’s
9th Annual Indigenous Peoples’ Reception

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
9:00 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.

IV. Work Session
Finance Officer Update
Legal Update – Executive Session
Chief of Staff Update

V. Lunch Break

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Trust Custodian Discussion - Executive Session
Riverbend Landfill Discussion

VIII. Powwow Special Event Board Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Tribal Community Center  Time: 5:00 p.m. to Conclusion
Culture Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Chachalu    Time:  6:00 p.m. to Conclusion