TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda 2015-#048                                                  FINAL
Monday, March 09, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. National RES Conference
Location:  Las Vegas, NV

II. Tribal Council Chair and Staff Scheduling

III. OMA Workshop
IV. Morning Roll Call / Invocation

V. Work Session
Meeting with Human Resources – Executive Session
Direct Report Evaluation Process – Executive Session

VI. Lunch

VII. Social Services Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location:  Social Services Conference Room Time:  4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.