TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#055           FINAL
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. Sandy River (Smelt Citation) Hearing
Oregon Tribal Gaming Alliance Meeting
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Economic Development Director Update – Executive Session

IV. Elders’ Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location:  Elders’ Activity Center   Time: 10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Meeting with BLM State Director Jerry Perez and Area Manager Kim Titus

VI. Law / Legal Working Group - Reschedule

VII. Lunch Break

VIII. Spirit Mountain Community Fund Grantee Check Presentation
Location: Tribal Council Chambers    Time: 1:30 p.m. to Conclusion