TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#065           FINAL
Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. National Indian Gaming Association Tradeshow
5th Annual Bending Toward Justice Awards Luncheon
Tillamook’s Hoquarton Public Meeting
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Planning Department Discussion – Executive Session
Planning Department Organization

IV. Veterans’ Memorial Presentation

V. Lunch Break

VI. Culture Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Chachalu    Time: 1:00 p.m. to Conclusion

VII. Afternoon Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
Tribal Housing Discussion