TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda 2015-#068      FINAL
Monday, April 06, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. Tribal Council Chair and Staff Scheduling
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
H&WC Strategic Plan Discussion-Executive Session

IV. Education Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Adult Education Building  
Time:  5:15 p.m. to Conclusion