TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#085        2nd REVISED FINAL
Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. 2015 Tribal Self-Governance Consultation Conference
9 Tribes Joint Reburial of Ancestral Remains
Oregon Native American Chambers Luncheon
Elders’ Honor Day Planning Committee Meeting

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
TERO Director Update
Illihi Term Loan Discussion – Executive Session

IV. Tribal Member Meeting Request – Executive Session

V. Afternoon Roll Call

VI. Work Session

Millennium Bulk Terminal Meeting Discussion

Direct Report Evaluation – Executive Session
Chemawa Station LLC Update – Executive Session