TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#090           FINAL
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Work Session
Direct Report Evaluations – Executive Session

III. Tribal Member Meeting Request – Executive Session

IV. Lunch

V. Culture Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Chachalu     Time:  1:00 p.m. to Conclusion

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Debt Collection Ordinance Discussion
SMCF Tribal Grant Application Option Review
State Domestic Violence Grant Application

VIII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location: Tribal Council Chambers    Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion