TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#100                                                                      FINAL

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:                           

Reynold L. Leno, Chairman

Jon A. George,   Council Member

Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member

Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman

Tonya Gleason, Council Member

Chris Mercier, Council Member

Toby McClary, Secretary

Denise Harvey,   Council Member

Ed Pearsall, Council Member



  1. Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians Mid-Year Conference

          Location:         Warm Springs, Oregon

          Tribal / State and Federal Summit: Protecting and Healing

          Location:        Wildhorse Resort & Casino/Pendleton, Oregon

          National AIAN ATTC Leadership Academy Graduation

          Location:         Portland, Oregon                               

          Oregon State University Class Museum Visit

          Location:         Chachalu                                            


  2. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call


  3. Work Session

     Economic Development Director Update – Executive Session

     CLEC Analysis and Fiber Loop Discussion


  4. Law/Legal Working Group


  5. Lunch


  6. Afternoon Roll Call


      7. Tribal Member Meeting Request – Executive Session


     8. Regular Tribal Council Meeting