TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#110           FINAL
Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. National Indian Gaming Commission Portland Regional Training
G-191 Incident Command and Emergency Operations Center Course
SEDCOR Luncheon

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Employment Services Building [Human Resources Meeting]– Executive Session
Tribal Council CY2016 Budget Priorities - Executive Session
Tribal Mausoleum Discussion

IV. Lunch

V. Culture Committee Regular Meeting - Liaison Notice
Location: Chachalu    Time:  1:00 p.m. to Conclusion

VI. Tribal Member Meeting Request – Executive Session

VII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location: Tribal Council Chambers   Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion

VIII. 2015 Community Meeting
Location: Tribal Gymnasium   Time:  Following Tribal Council Mtg.