TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#115           FINAL
Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. National Indian Timber Symposium
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session

IV. Health Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Health & Wellness Center  Time: 10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Lunch