TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#120           FINAL
Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. 25th Annual NIHSDA Management Conference
Veterans Summit Planning Committee Meeting
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Minors’ Trust Education Discussion
TERO Amendments Proposed Review Part II

IV. Elders Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location:  Elder Activity Center    Time:  10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Law/Legal Working Group

VI. Lunch

VII. Spirit Mountain Community Fund Check Grantee Presentation

VIII. Willamina School Board Meeting

IX. Tribal Council Regular Meeting
Location: Tribal Council Chambers   Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion