Thursday, July 02, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
9:00 a.m. to 9:10 a.m.
**Family Services Dept. of Education Presentation to Tribal Council @ 9:00 a.m.

III. Work Session
Previous Minutes – Approve/Amend
• June 17, 2015 Discussion Notes
• June 18, 2015 Discussion Notes
• June 22, 2015 Work Session
• June 23, 2015 Legislative Action Committee

General Manager Update 

Public Information Update - Written Update