Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. Charnel House Community Meeting
Location: Tribal Community Center  Time:  6:00 p.m. to Conclusion
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Grand Ronde Gaming Commission 2nd Quarter Update – Executive Session
Fiscal Management & Public Records Ordinance Amendments    

IV. Elders Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Elders’ Activity Center   Time: 10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Law/Legal Working Group - CANCELLED

VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
CY2016 Tribal Council Budget Priorities II – Executive Session
Property Purchase Discussion – Executive Session

IX. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location:  Tribal Council Chambers    Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion