Thursday, July 16, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. Yamhill County Parkway Committee Meeting
Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition Board of Directors Meeting
CTGR New Hire Orientation
Portland Area Fire Boat Naming Dedication

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
9:00 a.m. to 9:10 a.m.

IV. Work Session
9:10 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.  Previous Minutes – Approve/Amend
 • June 30, 2015 Legislative Action Committee
General Manager Update
Chief of Staff / Public Information Update
V. Lunch Break

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Powwow Arbor Discussion
Health & Wellness Director Update