TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#145           FINAL
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. National Indian Gaming 2015 Legislative Summit
Portland Office Open House for VR/477/TERO
Location:   Portland Satellite Office  
Time:    3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Youth Council Bylaw Review

IV. Draft RMP Meeting with Bureau of Land Management

V. Lunch

VI. Meeting with Marcola School District