Thursday, July 23, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
9:00 a.m. to 9:10 a.m.

III. Work Session
Previous Minutes – Approve/Amend
 • July 02, 2015 Work Session
 • July 06, 2015 Work Session
 • July 07, 2015 Legislative Action Committee
 • July 07, 2015 Work Session
 • July 08, 2015 Work Session
Structure Discussion – Executive Session
Legal Update – Executive Session
Finance Officer Update

IV. Lunch Break

V. Afternoon Roll Call

VI. Work Session
Competitive Local Exchange Carrier (CLEC) Discussion