TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#150           FINAL
Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. Grand Ronde Culture Camp
Oregon Native American Chambers Luncheon
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
TERO Director Update
Community Building Discussion

IV. Meeting with TBCC President Connie Green

V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Compensation Study Presentation – Executive Session
Constitutional Amendment Discussion – Executive Session

VIII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location: Tribal Council Chambers    Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion

IX. 2015 Tribal Council Candidates Forum
Location: Tribal Community Center    Time: 6:30 p.m. to Conclusion