TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#160           FINAL
Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. Maori Youth Visit / Cultural Exchange
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session
Willamina School District Agreement
NRD Excavation Crew & Equipment Budget
Tribal Security Service Proposal

IV. Health Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Health & Wellness Center   Time: 10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Economic Development Director Update – Executive Session
Emergency Management Quarterly Update

VIII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location: Chambers     Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion