TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#165           FINAL
Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member

I. Monthly Manager’s Meeting
Legislative Commission on Indian Services Commission Meeting
Elders Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Elders’ Activity Center   Time: 10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Community Building
TERO Investigation Report – Executive Session
Education Program(s) Discussion

IV. Lunch

V. Afternoon Roll Call

VI. Work Session
Executive Management Ordinance – Executive Session