TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#180           FINAL
Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George,  Council Member Cheryle A. Kennedy, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Toby McClary, Secretary Denise Harvey,  Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
I. Tribal Self-Governance Strategy Session
Oregon Tribal Gaming Alliance Meeting
Oregon Commission for Women Meeting
Willamette Falls Legacy Project Discussion and Q&A
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session
IV. Health Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Health & Wellness Center  Time: 10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. First National Monument Dedicated to the AI&AN Veterans Presentation

VI. Lunch

VII. Afternoon Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
AFC Residents Level of Care / Licensing Discussion

IX. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location:   Tribal Council Conference Room  Time:  5:00 p.m. to Conclusion