TRIBAL COUNCIL AGENDA CY2015 - #191            FINAL
Thursday, September 24, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Legislative Commission on Indian Services Education Cluster Meeting
Location: Pendleton, Oregon
Fish & Wildlife Committee/Elders’ Fishing Trip #2 for 2015
Location: Hagg Lake

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
9:00 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.

IV. Work Session
General Manager Update
Chief of Staff / Public Information Update
IHS Diabetes Grant Application