Thursday, October 08, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. CTGR New Hire Orientation
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
9:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
Items from Chair and Tribal Council
CY2016 Tribal Council Budget Summit – Executive Session

IV. Special Tribal Council Meeting
Location: Chambers
Time:  11:45 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Work Session:  Continued
CY2016 Tribal Council Budget Summit – Executive Session

VI. Metro Indigenous Day Proclamation
VII. Mid-Willamette Valley Community Development Partnership Board Meeting
Location: Salem, Oregon