TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#205           FINAL
Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. National Indian Education Association Conference
 26th Annual Centennial Accord Meeting
 Continuity of Operations (COOP) for Tribal Governments
 Congressman Earl Blumenauer’s Tribal Roundtable
 Confed. Tribes of Siletz “Two Spirit Talking Circle”
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session

IV. Health Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
 Location: Health & Wellness Center   Time: 10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Meeting with Erious Johnson, Director of Civil Rights Unit for Oregon Dept. of Justice

VI. Lunch

VII. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location: Tribal Council Chambers    Time: 5:00 p.m. to Conclusion