Thursday, October 15, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. National Indian Education Association Conference
 Yamhill County Parkway Committee Meeting
 Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition Board of Directors Meeting
 Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Government City/County Dinner
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
 9:00 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.

IV. Work Session
 Finance Officer Update
 Legal Update – Executive Session
 Access Options for IP Property / Garden

V. Lunch Break

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
 THPO History Series Update