TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#210           FINAL
Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. Northwest Economic Summit
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Economic Development Director Update – Executive Session
Round Valley Property Options – Executive Session
Tribal Council Operating Procedures

IV. Elders’ Committee Regular Meeting – Liaison Notice
Location: Elders’ Activity Center   Time: 10:00 a.m. to Conclusion

V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
Audit Services Update – Executive Session
Internal/External Interview(s) General Manager Position-Executive Session