TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda 2015-#228                        2nd REVISED FINAL 
Monday, November 16, 2015 

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Washington State University – Native American Community Listening Session
II. Tribal Chair and Staff Scheduling

III. Call Meeting to Order/Invocation/Roll Call

IV. Work Session
 Education Services Discussion

V. Lunch

VI. Willamina School District Tribal Flag Celebration
 Location:  Willamina School Gymnasium  Time:  12:00 p.m. to Conclusion

VII. Grand Ronde Food and Fuel Company Board Meeting