TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#230                FINAL
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Oregon Tribal Gaming Alliance Board Meeting
Location:  Salem, Oregon    
Oregon Native American Chamber Board Luncheon
Location:  Portland, OR    
National Remedy Review Board Meeting
Location:  Portland, Oregon     

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
Economic Development Director Update – Executive Session
SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session

IV. Law/Legal Working Group

V. Lunch

VI. Meeting with Erious Johnson, Jr., Director of the Civil Rights Unit for the
Oregon Department of Justice
VII. Afternoon Roll Call

VIII. Work Session
1999 Constitutional Amendment Discussion - Reschedule

IX. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
Location:  Tribal Council Chambers   Time:  4:00 p.m. to Conclusion