TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda 2015-#232      FINAL
Friday, November 20, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Ikanum Contemporary Artwork from the Columbia River and 
Willamette Valley Artist Reception
Location: Chachalu Museum
Time:  6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

II. Tribal Council Information Sharing
III. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

IV. Work Session
General Manager Update

V. Meeting with Congressman Greg Walden

VI. Tribal Chair and Staff Scheduling
VII. Lunch Break

VIII. Afternoon Roll Call

IX. Work Session
Health & Wellness Center Director Update