TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2015-#245            FINAL
Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. ICW and DHS Quarterly Tour of Museum
 Oregon Sports Authority Board Meeting and Social
 Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians “Two Spirit Talking Circle”
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session
 Economic Development Director Update – Executive Session
 Self-Governance Discussion
IV. Lunch Break

V. Regular Tribal Council Meeting
 Location: Tribal Council Chambers    
 Time: 4:00 p.m. to Conclusion