Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member
I. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

II. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council
 9:00 a.m. to 9:25 a.m.

III. Legislative Action Committee
 9:25 a.m. to Conclusion
  Consent Items:  Previous Minutes Approve/Amend
 • November 05, 2015 Work Session
 • November 12, 2015 Work Session
 Consent Items:  Directives Introduced
 Youth Council Bylaws
 CY2016 Operating Budget
 Government Operations Fund Policy Amendment
 Community Building
 Restoration Roll Correction

V. Work Session
 Executive Management Ordinance Discussion
 TERO MOU Meeting Follow-up

VI. Lunch Break

VII. Tribal Member Meeting Request – Executive Session