TRIBAL COUNCIL AGENDA CY2016-#005                           FINAL
Thursday, January 07, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. U.S. Senator Ron Wyden’s Clackamas Town Hall Meeting
Location:  Clackamas, OR    
Mid-Willamette Area Commission on Transportation Meeting with the Governor’s Transportation Vision Panel
Location:  Keizer, OR     
Oregon Business Association Policy Committee Open House
Location:  Portland, OR     

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Item(s) from Chair and Tribal Council  
9:00 a.m. to 9:10 a.m.

IV. Work Session
9:10 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Previous Minutes – Approve/Amend
    - November 20, 2015     Work Session
Finance Officer Update
Legal Update – Executive Session

V. Lunch

VI. Afternoon Roll Call

VII. Work Session
TERO Director Update
TERO Director Contract Discussion – Executive Session