TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#009           FINAL
Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Chinuk Family Literacy Night
 Location:  Tribal Gymnasium   Time:  5:30 p.m. to Conclusion
II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 SMC General Manager Update – Executive Session

IV. Bi-Monthly Public Safety Update with Polk County

V. Lunch