TRIBAL COUNCIL Agenda CY2016-#019                       FINAL
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Tribal Council Officers / Members:   
Reynold L. Leno, Chairman  Jon A. George, Council Member Chris Mercier, Council Member
Jack Giffen, Jr., Vice-Chairman  Tonya Gleason, Council Member Ed Pearsall, Council Member
Cheryle A. Kennedy, Secretary Denise Harvey, Council Member Brenda Tuomi, Council Member

I. Oregon Native American Chamber Board Meeting and Luncheon
 Location:  Portland, OR    
 Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments Annual Dinner
 Location:  McMinnville, OR    

II. Call to Order / Invocation / Morning Roll Call

III. Work Session
 TERO Director Update
 Enrollment Committee Quarterly Update
 Treaty Re: Enrollment Requirement

IV. Lunch

V. Afternoon Roll Call

VI. Work Session
 TERO MOU Boundary Pre-Meeting – Executive Session
 Grand Ronde Gaming Commission Quarterly Report – Executive Session